Welcome to the Weston County Museums Webpage

Weston County Museum District Board
President: Cindy Rhoades (2018)
56 Chickasaw
Newcastle, WY 82701
Cell: 746-8675
jcrhoades@vcn.com
  Secretary: Judith Lorenz (2020)
114 Highland Ave.
Newcastle, WY 82701
Cell: 941-0442
jlorenz51@gmail.com
         
Vice–Pres.: Mike Mills (2018)
1120 Wood St.
Newcastle, WY 82701
Home: 307-696-8015
mmmills@vcn.com
  Member: Jill Pischke (2020)
PO Box 365
Newcastle, WY 82701
Home: 746-9477
Cell: 746-8229
jcpischke@yahoo.com
         
Treasurer: Bill Morris (2018)
203 5th Ave.
Newcastle, WY 82701
Home: 746-2142
  Member: Janet Materi (2020)
PO Box 827
Upton, WY 82730
Home: 468-2240
Cell: 307-631-8955
jemateri@gmail.com
         
Staff
District Director - Full Time
Bobbie Jo Tysdal
24498 US HWY 85
Newcastle, WY 82701
Home: 746-9540
Cell: 746-8507
bjtysdal@gmail.com
  Anna Miller Assistant Director - Full Time
Amanda Williams
760 Salem
Newcastle, WY 82701
Cell: 746-5967
amandascribner88@gmail.com
         
Red Onion Manager - Part Time
Terri Newman
414 S. Pine St.
Newcastle, WY 82701
Home: 746-4946
Cell: 941-1469
terrirosenewman@gmail.com
  Red Onion Technician - Part Time
Tom McMillan
PO Box 317
Upton, WY 82730
Home: 468-2646
Cell: 391-1429
         
   
         
wcmd@rtconnect.net
annamiller@rtconnect.net
uptonro@rtconnect.net

 

 

COMMUNITY SERVICES

 

 

Website design by Wyoming Network, Inc.